8 Awards in Three Days?: Let’s Break the Rules!


I do not want to insult anyone or minimize the honour other bloggers have showered upon me

but I simply CANNOT COME UP WITH ABOUT 80 UNIQUE,

HUMOUROUS OR INTERESTING FACTS ABOUT MYSELF.

In fact, readers have heard me talk about myself ad nauseam.

I am trying for a puke green shade to stress my point. 

I do want honour and link with those who have honoured me

and there are so many fantastic bloggers out there that

I will have no problem praising and pointing out 80 blogger.

I have already fulfilled the WordPress family award, created by Shaun at

1. The WordPress Family Award

Thank you! You also belong to my WordPress family :)  Patinspire You are warm, encouraging, offering inspiration, hope and joy with every post.

This award was created by Shaun (Praying for one day)

I nominated 10 blogg

Passing along some warmth

WILEY’S WISDOM

8 Kids And A Business

theseeker

Kat’s Den

My Atheist Blog

Sue Ann’s Balcony

thekovies

RAY FERRER – EMOTION ON CANVAS

  Plot Line andSinker

paulscribbles

2.The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I have been nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award by an interesting and inspiring blogger who writes

SPIRITUAL GROWTH

Getting closer to God and Operating in the Spirit

inspiringbloggeraward1

the following bloggers are all inspiring

thematticuskingdom

iChristianRENEW YOUR MIND – ROMANS 12:2

SO MUCH TO SAY, SO LITTLE TIME LIFE AT THE INTERSECTION OF FAITH, PARENTING AND THE WRITTEN WORD

LOSTINTHOT From My Eye to Yours

WINGS AS EAGLES

A Window Of Wisdom  Whispers from spirit heard with your heart

http://ofdustandkings.com

Looking for reasoning to a complicated world

Suffering With Joy Conforming Ourselves To The Will of God

Joy alive in our Hearts   http://joyalive.net

Being Faithful to Grace nominated me for

The Liebster Award – Thank You to SR

 And the versatile Bloggers ar

http://elizabethrosemysteries.com

Minuscule Moments of Inspiration

Maarit Suokas-Alanko’s blog

FredPhillips

The River Walk

WALTER BRIGHT  Refine theological understanding. Sharpen ethical rigor. Heighten devotional intensity.

http://mydailyaphorism.blogspot.ca/

http://iancochrane.com.au/writer/category/ian-cochrane-news/

TIME FOR REFLECTIONS

http://iamstillaprincess.blogspot.ca

The Reality Award

Very humbling…

reality-blog-award
Thank you so much to http://elizabethrosemysteries.com for nominating my blog for the Reality Blog Award.

And I pass this on to some straight talking bloggers

 

 

16 thoughts on “8 Awards in Three Days?: Let’s Break the Rules!

  1. You are such an inspiration Melanie, & deserve all of these.

    As a relatively new blogger, I’m honoured that you have nominated me with a `Versatile Blogger Award’.

    Just looking @ all the nominations for your 8-new awards, I have a lot of new reading to do.

    Melanie, you are a gem!
    Cheers, ic

    Like

  2. Melanie, first of all, congrats on 8 awards. Wow, and well deserved! Thank you for selecting my blog for the “Wonderful Team Member Readership Award.” I am honored that you thought of my blog, and I really do try to pay attention to what I’m reading and leave comments. (Guess I’m tedious that way lol!) This award has a great name too! Much appreciated!

    Like

Leave a Reply

