If I Can Create Quotes and Badges, ANYONE Can!


 A fellow blogger decided to immortalize one of my statements.

44674

with my husband

64af88250f4270ab14e015d8b65ee079

                                                           A screen shot for my Catholic Blog- I figured out how to do it yesterday with the free app called Awesome Screen Shots.Just download the app, press the button that is now embedded on the top of your screen. Voilà, it is finished

joy of nine9   Melanie Jean Juneau  published author  journalist

I discovered two sites which are easy to use. Quozio http://quozio.com/ allows me to type a quote, using anyone of their backgrounds. Easy.

The first time I wrote on a photo with http://www.picmonkey.com/

5f450a2246d31eefebf0ad3aa2638937

Clipzines, http://clipzine.me/motherofnine9 is a wonderful tool that helps me create pages of pictures, collages.

hobby farm

pets
our art
 

 Badge made for CatholicMom.com by Sarah Reinhard.

women-laughing2

badge made for CatholicMom.com

c3e10-54425

Badge made for Catholic Bloggers Network by  of Equipping Catholic Families

download-3

I use a Facebook app to make the above banner. Now I can use it anywhere.

2 thoughts on “If I Can Create Quotes and Badges, ANYONE Can!

Leave a Reply

