Laughing Belly Laughs


Daily Prompt

Photographers, artists, poets: show us JOYFUL.

The greatest gift I have ever received is a gift of joy,

a gift of laughter.

I can laugh in the face of the absurd.

I can laugh in the face of tragedy.

I can laugh at myself.

I can laugh at the antics,

messes and work involved in running

a household of 11 people

When people are laughing, they’re generally not killing each other. ~Alan Alda

Laughter is an instant vacation. ~Milton Berle

Even if there is nothing to laugh about, laugh on credit.  ~Author Unknown

Mirth is God’s medicine.  Everybody ought to bathe in it.  ~Henry Ward Beecher

What soap is to the body, laughter is to the soul. ~Yiddish Proverb

                                                                                   laughter quotes from me

 

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

4 thoughts on “Laughing Belly Laughs

  1. “Even if there is nothing to laugh about, laugh on credit. ~Author Unknown”

    Oh my!!! I absolutely LOVE this quote. It’s already my BBM status message.. 😀

    I’m smiling as i type this.

    @ All: Laugh today! It’ll help your soul! 😀 😀 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

