Change is Organic


I slipped this phrase into yesterday’s article. I decided to bring it out of obscurity and make a badge. 

“Once I say yes to change, self-growth takes on a life of its own.

 I do not have to over analyze or control

this maturing process because it is an organic development

into wisdom and learning to love.” …by melanie jean juneau

Of course, as soon as I looked at it, I realized that it is much too wordy.  Although this site is not my “religious” blog like joy of nine9 is, this next quote is more succinct.

download (7)A

2 thoughts on “Change is Organic

Leave a Reply

